Easy Class Valentines

IMG_5779

My wonderful upline had a wonderful idea! The quickest and easiest class Valentines treat ever. Just take a piece of paper 6″ x 1.75″, and score vertically at 2.5″ and 3.5″.

JPEG image-5982D1A9EFAF-1
Fold up, add a bow – et voila! A candy holder. I made a little matching tag with “Love from Sam -x-” on the back. 21 Valentines day treats, waiting to be stuffed with candy, in 35 minutes, for less than $4. Not bad, and fun to make!

IMG_5780

Check out my upline’s series of other Valentines candy holders here! She even gave me the ribbon, and someone in the class “loaned” me their Valentines paper stack as I had forgotten to order any. What a lovely group.

 

Supplies (with a different stamp set which came from paper Pumpkin in January 2015!).

Leave a comment